How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
South blazia 15 Oct 2018
Kevin was my guy. He was helpful and very honest with us from the beginning till the end! He was more than helpful. Definitely recommend talking to him if you ever need to get a car
5 rate
Google
Connie Di Michele 24 Sep 2018
I would like to write this review based upon my personal experience and purchase at Bell Auto! Danny went above and beyond to help me find the perfect SUV, he was exceptionally patience and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. The service I received from Danny went beyond my expectations..., he personally went out of his way on a numerous occasions to help me with my busy schedule! Even after I picked up my car Danny has still kept a personal connection and still is helping me find and adjust certain things I needed for my SUV. I have little knowledge in cars but Danny made sure to go over in details all the warranties and policies to help me understand what I would be getting and also assured me after the sale he'd still be available if for any reason I needed anything further. If you are looking for exceptional personal service, Bell Auto hands down would be a place I would highly recommend!! Thanks Danny!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadia 22 Mar 2018
Hi all car lovers, In this review, I would like to share with you the great experience that I had with Bell Auto Inc The outstanding, transparent services that you can trust. Before I visited Bell Auto Inc dealership I had the very unpleasant experience to almost purchase car that was under lien..., to seeing the best-advertised gorgeous car on the website and rusty, old car in fact. Therefore, from my experience, I can definitely say it's not easy even though I have my own auto repair business (Sinclare Auto Inc.) and I have expertise in this area. However, when I visited Bell Auto the sale representative Hareet Singh (Yogi) impressed me by his professionalism and honesty by showing me all the possibilities that could satisfy my needs. Even though I came to get one model I purchase totally different which is much better. After the decision was made General Manager Mr.Reza Mahinpoor step in and provide me with more details on next steps. The process was smooth, fast without any additional doubts. Therefore, if you try to find the car not look further, you can visit Bell Auto Inc website inventory (it's very easy to navigate) and visit the dealership, talk to people and you’ll be happy to get exactly what you want. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Santina Berman 24 Oct 2018
I just purchased my first ever Mercedes ! And all thanks to Ali !! He’s absolutely the best ... he was genuine; cared and walked me through ever step of the entire process from start to finish. If you want true Customer Service and someone who goes above and beyond to make the experience of purch...asing a vehicle one that leaves you walking away with pure excitement and having the biggest smile from ear to ear ... this is the man to see !!! Thank you Ali from the bottom of my heart ... I am forever indebted to you and you have gained a forever client. Thank you Thank you Thank you ... I can’t say it enough ! ???????????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin Mohammed 21 Aug 2018
Amazing staff with great customer service. Dylan Haddadian provided the best experience and value a customer could ever want. After a few healthy discussions, I ended up walking out a happy customer with 2 car purchases - 1 Hyundai and 1 Genesis. This dealership is the real deal and big credit goes ...out to the Dylan Again as well for nurturing such an amazing culture. 10/10 would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Fiorillo 27 Jan 2018
The service I received from Lara and her Manager Resa at Bell Auto was very professional. Lara worked around our Schedule. She was knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time needed and was patient. She assisted us from start to finish. We were also fortunate to meet Resa, Lara's manager. He ma...de sure we were happy with our vehicle and reassured us that the vehicle would be certified and ready for pick up on time. To summarize, I strongly recommend The Bell dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle. You will quickly notice that their service and integrity speaks for itself. Ps. The thank you gifts Lara gave my daughters was very much appreciated. I look forward to getting my next Vehicle at Bell Auto. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
East Toronto Mini owner 23 Dec 2017
My experience buying a car here was very positive. Not once did I feel pressured and the service I received was conscientious and courteous. What’s more is the person who shepherded me through the purchase was incredibly responsive and always took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. This s...eemed to be emblematic of every member of their staff - from the receptionist to the owner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rahul 16 Oct 2017
I baught chevrolet sonic for a good deal. It was an awesome experience dealing with them, Ricky took care of everything personally. I would highly recommend Bell Auto Inc.
5 rate
DealerRater
Massiah O 10 Sep 2018
What can I say hands down best service! why go anywhere else I bought my Nissan Rogue from bell auto and I have to say all the staff were eager to help and all provided excellent customer service. Not only is the service great I know I was get a solid vehicle for the best price! Thanks bell auto for... making car buying such a breeze! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Greco 12 Nov 2018
Me and my husband just bought our first Mercedes Benz c300 at Bell Auto, and honestly by far the best customer service ever.???? Our sales rep was Danny and he was so patient and helpful through the whole process. We went in not knowing exactly what car we wanted to buy, but Danny helped guide us in...to purchasing the perfect car for us. He helped us get the best rates and financing despite our not so perfect credit.. Honestly if you are looking to purchase a used car go to Bell Auto and you will walk away a very happy customer just like we did!!! Thanks Danny Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.