How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel200739 01 Mar 2019
I bought my car from Bell auto inc, it was honestly the best experience I had buying a car, great customer service, amazing sales person and very smooth process. Overall the best in every aspect, I would highly recommend Bell Auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
Azad 16 Feb 2019
I purchased a car for my self from Bell Auto a few years ago and recently we purchased a car here for my wife. The service has not changed and is still excellent. Kamran has a good team here who go above and beyond to help you with everything. I highly recommend Ali, he helped us with the second pur...chase. Ali will go out of his way to make sure all your needs are met and that you are 100% satisfied with the purchase. Furthermore even after the purchase Ali is always there for us if we have any problems and concerns. This dealership cares about its customers and will continue to assist you in anyway even after your purchase is complete. I highly recommend them and will be back here for my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Akhil Reddy 14 Feb 2019
Absolutely loved the service I received. Came in and spoke to Ali, who gave me a warm welcome. He listened to all my needs and found me the exact car I wanted! I appreciate the patience he had with me as we looked at different options. If anyone needs some guidence on what car they should get, i def...initely recommend speaking to Ali as he will work very hard for you to get what you want. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohamed Abdi 13 Feb 2019
Ali was awesome. He answered all my concerns and went above and beyond to help me out. He even got me a great deal on winter tires. It was a fun experience
5 rate
Google
Joe Palerm 12 Feb 2019
We discovered Bell Auto Sales weeks into a frustrating search for a used vehicle and we were fortunate to receive a recommendation to visit this dealership. Incredibly clean and organized dealership with a plethora of quality vehicles to choose from along with competitive pricing . Danny , our sal...es rep, was incredible throughout the entire buying process. His no nonsense and honest approach allowed for easy decision making on our part. Danny was incredibly knowledgeable and guided us in the right direction with our vehicle purchase ( 2017 VW Beetle) and left no doubt that we had made the right decision with choosing Bell Auto Sales. Thank you Danny, we will be sure to refer anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ay Bello 03 Jan 2019
This by far is the beat Car Dealership I have been at and trust me I have been to a lot. I was treated so nicely and respected all throughout the process of selecting my car, applying for a loan, getting insurance and eventually picking up the car. Danny was the guy that attended to me and this guy ...is too good. He was able to pick a car that met all my requirement and was patient with me all through way. This guy is the ultimate plug. If you are an immigrant or new to Canada. I highly recommend the place and Danny will take care of you. He will get you a good deal, get you approved and treat you well. He will even take you to lunch. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mika D 29 Nov 2018
If you’re looking to buy a car, you NEED to head over to the big yellow and blue sign! I just bought my second car from Danny, and to say I’m happy would be a major understatement. Everyone is super genuine; it surely doesn’t feel like they’re just trying to make a quick buck and sell you so...mething you’re not truly happy with. I’ve been to other dealerships and none compare to the amazing customer service at Bell Auto. Attention to detail is their specialty. Danny listened to me, and took everything I said into consideration when looking for the perfect vehicle for my children and I. I will always recommend this place to my friends and loved ones. The staff make you feel like family so much that it’s hard not feel at home when you’re there. Even when I felt hopeless, I was continuously reminding that I was in good hands. I still cannot believe I am driving a brand new 2017 SUV, but Danny made it happen. I am forever grateful I found this gem! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon 74 20 Nov 2018
Bell Auto is Very Professional and Very Friendly!! I would and will be recommending this Dealership to my friends and family! Thank you Very Much Kevin!! We Love our New Mercedes!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nazanin Rezai 14 Nov 2018
Great staff, great service. I went in to the dealership while I was waiting to meet someone at a nearby dealership. They managed to win over my business. Worked with Dylan who helped me get a car within my budget while placing me in a much bigger vehicle. I think I got a great deal from these guys.... Very helpful throughout the process and made everything very smooth. The business manager Dylan Haddadian was also very helpful and managed to get all the paperwork done in a very efficient manner. Looking forward to going in there for my service! Thank you Bell Auto Team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Greco 12 Nov 2018
Me and my husband just bought our first Mercedes Benz c300 at Bell Auto, and honestly by far the best customer service ever.???? Our sales rep was Danny and he was so patient and helpful through the whole process. We went in not knowing exactly what car we wanted to buy, but Danny helped guide us in...to purchasing the perfect car for us. He helped us get the best rates and financing despite our not so perfect credit.. Honestly if you are looking to purchase a used car go to Bell Auto and you will walk away a very happy customer just like we did!!! Thanks Danny Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.