How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa Bianchi 15 Jun 2018
Great customer service! Bell Auto took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our car and did not try to rush a sale! Thank you to Dary and Ali for making this decision an easy one. Will definitely be coming back for our next car!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Penacho 11 Jun 2018
Danny is by far the best sales representative ever!!! He did not rush us into making a decision and ensured the vehicle we purchased was perfect for our growing family. We gave him a budget and what we were comfortable spending and he stuck to it. He is dedicated to making the customer happy and he ...now has a customer for life. Thank you Danny for all your hard word and dedication to getting us the perfect car!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eojuko 06 Jun 2018
Best experience ever. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what car to chose based on my preference. I highly recommend this place as live up to their reputation.
5 rate
DealerRater
Huseyin 05 Jun 2018
I got my car bell auto thank u kevinnn great experiance i will be back for my next car !!! See you guys soon! Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiffanyp 05 Jun 2018
Danny is by far the best sales representative ever!!! He did not rush us into making a decision and ensured the vehicle we purchased was perfect for our growing family. We gave him a budget and what we were comfortable spending and he made everything work for us. He is dedicated to making his custom...ers happy which will make us customers for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadia 22 Mar 2018
Hi all car lovers, In this review, I would like to share with you the great experience that I had with Bell Auto Inc The outstanding, transparent services that you can trust. Before I visited Bell Auto Inc dealership I had the very unpleasant experience to almost purchase car that was under lien..., to seeing the best-advertised gorgeous car on the website and rusty, old car in fact. Therefore, from my experience, I can definitely say it's not easy even though I have my own auto repair business (Sinclare Auto Inc.) and I have expertise in this area. However, when I visited Bell Auto the sale representative Hareet Singh (Yogi) impressed me by his professionalism and honesty by showing me all the possibilities that could satisfy my needs. Even though I came to get one model I purchase totally different which is much better. After the decision was made General Manager Mr.Reza Mahinpoor step in and provide me with more details on next steps. The process was smooth, fast without any additional doubts. Therefore, if you try to find the car not look further, you can visit Bell Auto Inc website inventory (it's very easy to navigate) and visit the dealership, talk to people and you’ll be happy to get exactly what you want. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Fiorillo 27 Jan 2018
The service I received from Lara and her Manager Resa at Bell Auto was very professional. Lara worked around our Schedule. She was knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time needed and was patient. She assisted us from start to finish. We were also fortunate to meet Resa, Lara's manager. He ma...de sure we were happy with our vehicle and reassured us that the vehicle would be certified and ready for pick up on time. To summarize, I strongly recommend The Bell dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle. You will quickly notice that their service and integrity speaks for itself. Ps. The thank you gifts Lara gave my daughters was very much appreciated. I look forward to getting my next Vehicle at Bell Auto. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
East Toronto Mini owner 23 Dec 2017
My experience buying a car here was very positive. Not once did I feel pressured and the service I received was conscientious and courteous. What’s more is the person who shepherded me through the purchase was incredibly responsive and always took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. This s...eemed to be emblematic of every member of their staff - from the receptionist to the owner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rahul 16 Oct 2017
I baught chevrolet sonic for a good deal. It was an awesome experience dealing with them, Ricky took care of everything personally. I would highly recommend Bell Auto Inc.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toya 13 Aug 2017
Evana did a wonderful job woking out all the details with purchasing my acura mdx. I love the car and I have no negative experience with it. I would recommend Bell Auto
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.