How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul R 11 Jul 2018
This past weekend I purchased my first vehicle at Bell Auto! This was the first dealership I visited and although shopped around at other places, their customer service and genuine personal care called me back! I had so many options laid out for me and they knew exactly how to treat my needs right! ...Thanks a lot! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
charles Aruldoss 04 Jul 2018
When I stepped into this dealer, I was impressed . Because, cars were cleaned and displayed in mint condition (indoor). Danny saw me and stepped in to greet me and treated me with utmost respect. As a customer , I felt so good about it. Their dealing was clean and transparent. I bought Mercedes Benz... which was in mint condition and professionally detailed. And I couldn't be more happy, If I had bought my car else where? Danny , I thank you for your outstanding customer service. I will 100% recommend this dealer to my friends and family Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Jul 2018
When I stepped into this dealer, I was impressed . Because, cars were cleaned and displayed in mint condition (indoor). Danny saw me and stepped in to greet me and treated me with utmost respect. As a customer , I felt so good about it. Their dealing was clean and transparent. I bought Mercedes Benz... which was in mint condition and professionally detailed. And I couldn't be more happy, If I had bought my car else where? Danny , I thank you for your outstanding customer service. I will 100% recommend this dealer to my friends and family Show more
5 rate
Google
Chandru Thangarajah 20 Jun 2018
Since i walked i was greeted with great customer service. Lara Kanan and Kevin were very approachable, Lara helped me through the process of buying a car and it was a very easy and smooth transition. Lara is very thorough and great to work with. She got me the exact car I was looking for within my b...udget. I would highly recommend checking them out Show more
5 rate
Google
andrea alvarez 17 Jun 2018
Initially when I first went to the dealership, I was only information gathering. I was impressed with the inventory, which meant options for me. Dylan showed me what was available, and if I wanted to see more, that was absolutely fine. He was happy to oblige. Few emails going back and forth with D...ylan and me (Dylan always responded quickly). After my test drive, emails, came back a few days later, seeing a few more cars, bought the car of my choice. Throughout the entire experience, Dylan has provided stellar service. He is hard working, attentive to customer's needs/questions, goes above and beyond, and patient. Thank you Dylan for making my experience a great one! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jun 2018
Initially when I first went to the dealership, I was only information gathering. I was impressed with the inventory, which meant options for me. Dylan showed me what was available, and if I wanted to see more, that was absolutely fine. He was happy to oblige. Few emails going back and forth with D...ylan and me (Dylan always responded quickly). After my test drive, emails, came back a few days later, seeing a few more cars, bought the car of my choice. Throughout the entire experience, Dylan has provided stellar service. He is hard working, attentive to customer's needs/questions, goes above and beyond, and patient. Thank you Dylan for making my experience a great one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Bianchi 15 Jun 2018
Great customer service! Bell Auto took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our car and did not try to rush a sale! Thank you to Dary and Ali for making this decision an easy one. Will definitely be coming back for our next car!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Penacho 11 Jun 2018
Danny is by far the best sales representative ever!!! He did not rush us into making a decision and ensured the vehicle we purchased was perfect for our growing family. We gave him a budget and what we were comfortable spending and he stuck to it. He is dedicated to making the customer happy and he ...now has a customer for life. Thank you Danny for all your hard word and dedication to getting us the perfect car!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eojuko 06 Jun 2018
Best experience ever. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what car to chose based on my preference. I highly recommend this place as live up to their reputation.
5 rate
DealerRater
Huseyin 05 Jun 2018
I got my car bell auto thank u kevinnn great experiance i will be back for my next car !!! See you guys soon! Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.