How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
One word to describe my experience at Bell Auto.... Awesome! Kevin my sales rep went above and beyond to help me choose and obtain the best vehicle and ensure my families safety! I would recommend Bell Auto for all your car buying needs! Great financing options and great selection of vehicles! Thank...s Kevin and Bell Auto ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Maddie Panebianco 30 Aug 2018
One word to describe my experience at Bell Auto.... Awesome! Kevin my sales rep went above and beyond to help me choose and obtain the best vehicle and ensure my families safety! I would recommend Bell Auto for all your car buying needs! Great financing options and great selection of vehicles! Thank...s Kevin and Bell Auto ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
Thanks to Danny at Bell Auto, I was able to get a new car on a trade in that was so much better suited for my needs. He worked his butt off making me the happiest customer and making sure that every aspect of the process went my way. I felt comfortable in the environment and confident that I was and... did make the right decision. Definitely will be going back and recommending him to anyone looking for something new to drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elsa Zilli 22 Aug 2018
Thanks to Danny at Bell Auto, I was able to get a new car on a trade in that was so much better suited for my needs. He worked his butt off making me the happiest customer and making sure that every aspect of the process went my way. I felt comfortable in the environment and confident that I was and... did make the right decision. Definitely will be going back and recommending him to anyone looking for something new to drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin Mohammed 21 Aug 2018
Amazing staff with great customer service. Dylan Haddadian provided the best experience and value a customer could ever want. After a few healthy discussions, I ended up walking out a happy customer with 2 car purchases - 1 Hyundai and 1 Genesis. This dealership is the real deal and big credit goes ...out to the Dylan Again as well for nurturing such an amazing culture. 10/10 would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Amazing staff with great customer service. Dylan Haddadian provided the best experience and value a customer could ever want. After a few healthy discussions, I ended up walking out a happy customer with 2 car purchases - 1 Hyundai and 1 Genesis. This dealership is the real deal and big credit goes ...out to the Dylan Again as well for nurturing such an amazing culture. 10/10 would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
J. Vernon 15 Aug 2018
Ten years ago I took my dad to Bell Auto to get a car after he had an accident. I had no personal dealings with the transaction other than being there to help him but they provided quality service. Which is why I decided to come see them for my new car. Lara, the Business Manager was my first point... of contact. I have never met anyone like her in the car business. She's knowledgeable, efficient, reliable, caring, and trustworthy. I told her I was a student and I needed to finance a car and get a car I really wanted to drive. She gave me her guarantee over the phone. I saw her on the Saturday, I was approved the same day. I chose my car on the Tuesday and picked my car up on the Wednesday. Absolutely one of my best experience purchasing a car. I will definitely be giving recommendations and do business again with Bell Auto. Love you Lara! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ally Kuehl 05 Aug 2018
Where do I even begin when it comes to Danny. Three words to describe Danny: Dan The Man! I'm on my 3rd car through Danny, and I mean I crashed and wrote them all off just to spend more time with him. ???? All jokes aside. When it comes to professionalism and finding someone who keeps things very re...alistic Danny is your guy. He really does go above and beyond and he he makes sure the experience is easy going and ensures complete customer satisfaction. I'll continue to crash cars and hang out with Danny and you should too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy McGrath 04 Aug 2018
Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Danny was absolutely wonderful. He kept in constant contact with me and got me the best deal possible. I am now driving the vehicle I want for the price I was looking to spend. They really go above and beyond!
5 rate
Google
The23Tamika 15 Jul 2018
3 words: DANNY IS AMAZING! A close friend referred me to him and I couldn’t be more happier that she did. He was very adamant on making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process; always explaining and answering all the questions or concerns I had. I’m extremely grateful for his hard w...ork; I thought I’d never find a car for my children and I. The staff at Bell Auto were all great, but they have a true gem in Danny. I trusted him through every step of the way. I am now the owner of a luxurious, fully loaded Kia Optima. The icing on the cake is that as I was leaving the dealership, another customer was drooling over it (even asked if I’d be willing to trade). Who doesn’t want their car to turn heads? I sure do! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.