How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ali Haider 10 Nov 2018
Absolutely loved the service I received. Came in and spoke to Ali, who gave me a warm welcome. He listened to all my needs and found me the exact car I wanted! I appreciate the patience he had with me as we looked at different options. If anyone needs some guidence on what car they should get, i def...initely recommend speaking to Ali as he will work very hard for you to get what you want. 11/10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mriousa Fereshkan 09 Nov 2018
Absolutely amazing service from this dealership! I cannot say enough good things about this dealer. From the second you walk in the showroom you’re greeted with a warm welcome and from there everyone is all in to help you. Staff are very informative and knowledgeable on their product. I am so glad... we chose to come here for our Used car purchase. Dylan is extremely welcoming and full of positive energy! He goes above and beyond to welcome his customers and say “hello”! He has a warm personality! He even offers breakfast to his valued customers! I’d also like to note that this dealer is totally transparent and you have nothing to worry about as far as anything “shady” happening. You’re in GREAT hands if You go there and ask for Dylan, Thanks again to Dylan Haddadian!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Santina Berman 24 Oct 2018
I just purchased my first ever Mercedes ! And all thanks to Ali !! He’s absolutely the best ... he was genuine; cared and walked me through ever step of the entire process from start to finish. If you want true Customer Service and someone who goes above and beyond to make the experience of purch...asing a vehicle one that leaves you walking away with pure excitement and having the biggest smile from ear to ear ... this is the man to see !!! Thank you Ali from the bottom of my heart ... I am forever indebted to you and you have gained a forever client. Thank you Thank you Thank you ... I can’t say it enough ! ???????????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
NattyDimez 19 Oct 2018
Let me just say that you won’t get better service anywhere else! Not only am I satisfied with my purchase on my new car, but the assistance I received from Danny especially ???????? Just Superb! Man is truly phenomenal, not just him but the whole staff.(Jas is another awesome sales rep) Most deal...erships treat their customers as “another sale” but this one right here; deals with you on a more personal level... they make your experience feel as though your a family friend. Hands down, this is the only place I’ll ever recommend. Not only will they help you get the best car for your needs but will continue to check in and assist you with anything after purchase. If my review doesn’t convince you, please just continue to scroll and read other people’s experiences. Guaranteed there is not ONE bad review. Thanks again Danny!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
South blazia 15 Oct 2018
Kevin was my guy. He was helpful and very honest with us from the beginning till the end! He was more than helpful. Definitely recommend talking to him if you ever need to get a car
5 rate
Google
paul humphries 13 Oct 2018
Bell auto one of the nicest dealerships I’ve ever dealt with my salesman Danny, Kamron (Family) and team was amazing went above and beyond what any salesman has ever done for me. In fact even came to my house and delivered me the car it was so nice. I’m definitely going to be buying my next c...ar from Bell Auto Show more
5 rate
Google
PATIENCE KANUDU 05 Oct 2018
Has great customer service from Sammie she was very profession, patient and kind! If you are going to for a car please go and see her she is the best. I am a previous customer of Bell Auto and she has helped me from 3 years ago until now. The best customer service experience by FAR! - Thank you Bell... Auto ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadia Jeothe 04 Oct 2018
I was blessed to have Dylan Haddadian as my salesperson and he’s also the Business Manager. A very kind and knowledgeable person. He went thru my entire car explaining all of the features. He took his time and was very patient when I asked for clarification more than once. A pleasure to find some...one so helpful easy going and laid back. Good job in hiring this young man he will go far in life. Thank you Dylan for everything! Good luck and all the best in your future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Connie Di Michele 24 Sep 2018
I would like to write this review based upon my personal experience and purchase at Bell Auto! Danny went above and beyond to help me find the perfect SUV, he was exceptionally patience and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. The service I received from Danny went beyond my expectations..., he personally went out of his way on a numerous occasions to help me with my busy schedule! Even after I picked up my car Danny has still kept a personal connection and still is helping me find and adjust certain things I needed for my SUV. I have little knowledge in cars but Danny made sure to go over in details all the warranties and policies to help me understand what I would be getting and also assured me after the sale he'd still be available if for any reason I needed anything further. If you are looking for exceptional personal service, Bell Auto hands down would be a place I would highly recommend!! Thanks Danny!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Massiah O 10 Sep 2018
What can I say hands down best service! why go anywhere else I bought my Nissan Rogue from bell auto and I have to say all the staff were eager to help and all provided excellent customer service. Not only is the service great I know I was get a solid vehicle for the best price! Thanks bell auto for... making car buying such a breeze! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.