How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PATIENCE KANUDU 05 Oct 2018
Has great customer service from Sammie she was very profession, patient and kind! If you are going to for a car please go and see her she is the best. I am a previous customer of Bell Auto and she has helped me from 3 years ago until now. The best customer service experience by FAR! - Thank you Bell... Auto ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadia Jeothe 04 Oct 2018
I was blessed to have Dylan Haddadian as my salesperson and he’s also the Business Manager. A very kind and knowledgeable person. He went thru my entire car explaining all of the features. He took his time and was very patient when I asked for clarification more than once. A pleasure to find some...one so helpful easy going and laid back. Good job in hiring this young man he will go far in life. Thank you Dylan for everything! Good luck and all the best in your future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Connie Di Michele 24 Sep 2018
I would like to write this review based upon my personal experience and purchase at Bell Auto! Danny went above and beyond to help me find the perfect SUV, he was exceptionally patience and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. The service I received from Danny went beyond my expectations..., he personally went out of his way on a numerous occasions to help me with my busy schedule! Even after I picked up my car Danny has still kept a personal connection and still is helping me find and adjust certain things I needed for my SUV. I have little knowledge in cars but Danny made sure to go over in details all the warranties and policies to help me understand what I would be getting and also assured me after the sale he'd still be available if for any reason I needed anything further. If you are looking for exceptional personal service, Bell Auto hands down would be a place I would highly recommend!! Thanks Danny!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Massiah O 10 Sep 2018
What can I say hands down best service! why go anywhere else I bought my Nissan Rogue from bell auto and I have to say all the staff were eager to help and all provided excellent customer service. Not only is the service great I know I was get a solid vehicle for the best price! Thanks bell auto for... making car buying such a breeze! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
One word to describe my experience at Bell Auto.... Awesome! Kevin my sales rep went above and beyond to help me choose and obtain the best vehicle and ensure my families safety! I would recommend Bell Auto for all your car buying needs! Great financing options and great selection of vehicles! Thank...s Kevin and Bell Auto ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Maddie Panebianco 30 Aug 2018
One word to describe my experience at Bell Auto.... Awesome! Kevin my sales rep went above and beyond to help me choose and obtain the best vehicle and ensure my families safety! I would recommend Bell Auto for all your car buying needs! Great financing options and great selection of vehicles! Thank...s Kevin and Bell Auto ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
Thanks to Danny at Bell Auto, I was able to get a new car on a trade in that was so much better suited for my needs. He worked his butt off making me the happiest customer and making sure that every aspect of the process went my way. I felt comfortable in the environment and confident that I was and... did make the right decision. Definitely will be going back and recommending him to anyone looking for something new to drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elsa Zilli 22 Aug 2018
Thanks to Danny at Bell Auto, I was able to get a new car on a trade in that was so much better suited for my needs. He worked his butt off making me the happiest customer and making sure that every aspect of the process went my way. I felt comfortable in the environment and confident that I was and... did make the right decision. Definitely will be going back and recommending him to anyone looking for something new to drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin Mohammed 21 Aug 2018
Amazing staff with great customer service. Dylan Haddadian provided the best experience and value a customer could ever want. After a few healthy discussions, I ended up walking out a happy customer with 2 car purchases - 1 Hyundai and 1 Genesis. This dealership is the real deal and big credit goes ...out to the Dylan Again as well for nurturing such an amazing culture. 10/10 would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Amazing staff with great customer service. Dylan Haddadian provided the best experience and value a customer could ever want. After a few healthy discussions, I ended up walking out a happy customer with 2 car purchases - 1 Hyundai and 1 Genesis. This dealership is the real deal and big credit goes ...out to the Dylan Again as well for nurturing such an amazing culture. 10/10 would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.