How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bell Auto Inc. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mika D 29 Nov 2018
If you’re looking to buy a car, you NEED to head over to the big yellow and blue sign! I just bought my second car from Danny, and to say I’m happy would be a major understatement. Everyone is super genuine; it surely doesn’t feel like they’re just trying to make a quick buck and sell you so...mething you’re not truly happy with. I’ve been to other dealerships and none compare to the amazing customer service at Bell Auto. Attention to detail is their specialty. Danny listened to me, and took everything I said into consideration when looking for the perfect vehicle for my children and I. I will always recommend this place to my friends and loved ones. The staff make you feel like family so much that it’s hard not feel at home when you’re there. Even when I felt hopeless, I was continuously reminding that I was in good hands. I still cannot believe I am driving a brand new 2017 SUV, but Danny made it happen. I am forever grateful I found this gem! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon 74 20 Nov 2018
Bell Auto is Very Professional and Very Friendly!! I would and will be recommending this Dealership to my friends and family! Thank you Very Much Kevin!! We Love our New Mercedes!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nazanin Rezai 14 Nov 2018
Great staff, great service. I went in to the dealership while I was waiting to meet someone at a nearby dealership. They managed to win over my business. Worked with Dylan who helped me get a car within my budget while placing me in a much bigger vehicle. I think I got a great deal from these guys.... Very helpful throughout the process and made everything very smooth. The business manager Dylan Haddadian was also very helpful and managed to get all the paperwork done in a very efficient manner. Looking forward to going in there for my service! Thank you Bell Auto Team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Greco 12 Nov 2018
Me and my husband just bought our first Mercedes Benz c300 at Bell Auto, and honestly by far the best customer service ever.???? Our sales rep was Danny and he was so patient and helpful through the whole process. We went in not knowing exactly what car we wanted to buy, but Danny helped guide us in...to purchasing the perfect car for us. He helped us get the best rates and financing despite our not so perfect credit.. Honestly if you are looking to purchase a used car go to Bell Auto and you will walk away a very happy customer just like we did!!! Thanks Danny Show more
5 rate
Google
Ali Haider 10 Nov 2018
Absolutely loved the service I received. Came in and spoke to Ali, who gave me a warm welcome. He listened to all my needs and found me the exact car I wanted! I appreciate the patience he had with me as we looked at different options. If anyone needs some guidence on what car they should get, i def...initely recommend speaking to Ali as he will work very hard for you to get what you want. 11/10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mriousa Fereshkan 09 Nov 2018
Absolutely amazing service from this dealership! I cannot say enough good things about this dealer. From the second you walk in the showroom you’re greeted with a warm welcome and from there everyone is all in to help you. Staff are very informative and knowledgeable on their product. I am so glad... we chose to come here for our Used car purchase. Dylan is extremely welcoming and full of positive energy! He goes above and beyond to welcome his customers and say “hello”! He has a warm personality! He even offers breakfast to his valued customers! I’d also like to note that this dealer is totally transparent and you have nothing to worry about as far as anything “shady” happening. You’re in GREAT hands if You go there and ask for Dylan, Thanks again to Dylan Haddadian!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Santina Berman 24 Oct 2018
I just purchased my first ever Mercedes ! And all thanks to Ali !! He’s absolutely the best ... he was genuine; cared and walked me through ever step of the entire process from start to finish. If you want true Customer Service and someone who goes above and beyond to make the experience of purch...asing a vehicle one that leaves you walking away with pure excitement and having the biggest smile from ear to ear ... this is the man to see !!! Thank you Ali from the bottom of my heart ... I am forever indebted to you and you have gained a forever client. Thank you Thank you Thank you ... I can’t say it enough ! ???????????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
NattyDimez 19 Oct 2018
Let me just say that you won’t get better service anywhere else! Not only am I satisfied with my purchase on my new car, but the assistance I received from Danny especially ???????? Just Superb! Man is truly phenomenal, not just him but the whole staff.(Jas is another awesome sales rep) Most deal...erships treat their customers as “another sale” but this one right here; deals with you on a more personal level... they make your experience feel as though your a family friend. Hands down, this is the only place I’ll ever recommend. Not only will they help you get the best car for your needs but will continue to check in and assist you with anything after purchase. If my review doesn’t convince you, please just continue to scroll and read other people’s experiences. Guaranteed there is not ONE bad review. Thanks again Danny!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
South blazia 15 Oct 2018
Kevin was my guy. He was helpful and very honest with us from the beginning till the end! He was more than helpful. Definitely recommend talking to him if you ever need to get a car
5 rate
Google
paul humphries 13 Oct 2018
Bell auto one of the nicest dealerships I’ve ever dealt with my salesman Danny, Kamron (Family) and team was amazing went above and beyond what any salesman has ever done for me. In fact even came to my house and delivered me the car it was so nice. I’m definitely going to be buying my next c...ar from Bell Auto Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.